Administration, Finance & Community Engagement Team

Wanda (6) Heidi

WANDA DESJARDINS HEIDI CARL

CEO Director of Operations

wanda@bgcsaskatoon.com heidi@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Lindsey Leigh Ann

LINDSEY ROBINET LEIGH-ANN MCLEAN

Director of Early Years Programs Director of Children & Youth Programs

lindsey@bgcsaskatoon.com leigh-ann@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Tracy Sam

TRACY SKINNER (on leave) SAMANTHA CUMMER

Office Manager Acting Office Manager

tracy@bgcsaskatoon.com office@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Bailie (2) Teri

 BAILIE KNOWLES TERI CHAMRYK

Community Engagement Coordinator Acting Office Assistant

bailie@bgcsaskatoon.com office@bgcsaskatoon.com

306-244-7820 306-244-7820

Copyright © 2020 Boys & Girls Clubs of Saskatoon